Annual Meeting Election Results

Three incumbents and three newcomers were elected to volunteer positions at Arsenal Credit Union during the annual membership meeting on April 28.

Peggy Haberberger and Randy Pratt were re-elected to three-year terms on the board of directors, while Keith Emery was re-elected to a two-year term. Pratt was subsequently re-elected board chairman, and Haberberger was re-elected board secretary. Others re-elected to the executive committee were Gary Dierks (vice chairman) and Bob Killion (treasurer).

The supervisory committee is now made up of Lisa Stuart (three-year term), Brad Solomon (two-year term) and Gerard Avellone (one-year term). Stuart was elected as chairman of this committee in May.

All listed volunteers are members of the credit union and serve without pay.